fbpx

escape room Austria​

GAMES FOR FRIENDS

Have you already seen all possible movies in the cinema? Maybe, it’s time to do something else for a change, not just the usual bowling or going out for a beer. Escapers is the perfect alternative for you and your friends. In the course of the game you will discover yourself and your friends from a whole new perspective. Tension and fun are guaranteed in our Escape Rooms!

GAMES FOR GAMERS

Are you into puzzles, riddles and computer games? Then Escapers will become a true challenge for you! Our Rooms combine technology, logic and computer games in one big challenge for you and your allies.

GAMES FOR COLLEAGUES

Teambuilding is an essential component for businesses, organizations and any other types of teams. Our Quest-Rooms is the perfect place to get to know your colleagues, friends and partners better. Who will prove to be a true leader? Who can meet the challenge better than everyone else? Find it out through Escapers!

OUR ROOMS

SPACE

Virtual Reality

Our heroes help not only on the planet Earth, but also in space. A disaster of interplanetary scale is threatening! Prevent the disaster and overcome gravitation. But be careful: space is unforgiving for mistakes.

2 to 4 Players

from €22,- per Player
Medium

RECKLESS JACK

Uncle Alex needs urgent help from Escapers: he became addicted to games, and his wife wants to divorce him. If he doesn’t get help, he will soon lose his mind. Open your secret game room as soon as possible and kick Hothead Jack out of his life forever.

2 to 5 Players

from €19,- per Player
Medium

SPIELE FÜR FREUNDE

Sie haben schon alle Filme im Kino gesehen? Es darf mal etwas anderes sein als Bowling oder ein Bier? Escapers ist für Sie und Ihre Freunde die perfekte Alternative. Bei Escapers erleben Sie sich selbst und Ihre Freunde von einer ganz anderen Seite. Spannung und Spielspaß sind bei unseren Escape Rooms garantiert!

SPIELE FÜR GAMER

Denkaufgabe, Rätsel und Computerspiele sind genau Ihr Ding? Wir von Escapers haben die richtige Herausforderung für Sie! In unseren Quest-Zimmern sind Technologie, Logik und Computerspiele zu einer großen Challenge für Sie und Ihre Mitstreiter vereint.

SPIELE FÜR KOLLEGEN

Teambuilding ist für Unternehmen, Vereine und eigentlich jedes andere Team unerlässlich. In unseren Quest-Zimmern sind Sie richtig gelandet, wenn Sie Ihre Kollegen, Freunde und Mitstreiter besser kennenlernen möchten. Wer beweist sich als Führungspersönlichkeit? Wer kann am besten mit den Herausforderungen umgehen? Finden Sie es bei Escapers heraus.

RÄUME

KOSMOS

Virtuelle Realität

Unsere Helden helfen nicht nur auf dem Planeten Erde – auch im Kosmos sind sie gleich zur Stelle. Eine Katastrophe interplanetaren Maßstabs droht! Lassen Sie sie nicht zu und überwinden Sie die Gravitation. Aber seien Sie vorsichtig: Der Kosmos verzeiht keine Fehler.

bis

 Mittelschwer

HITZIGER JACK

Onkel Alex braucht dringend Hilfe von den Escapers: Er ist spielsüchtig geworden und seine Frau will sich von ihm scheiden lassen. Bekommt er keine Hilfe, wird er bald total verrückt. Entdecken Sie sein geheimes Spielzimmer so schnell wie möglich und verjagen sie den Hitzigen Jack für immer aus seinem Leben.

bis

 Mittelschwer
Close Menu
×
×

Basket